Facebook’s New Timeline – Much Better Than The Previous

This morning, I woke up did my morning routine with washing up, eating breakfast, washing my dishes and I decided to get on my Facebook to check my messages and notifications, and I go to my Facebook Page and I see that the timeline is changed and I think this way it is better. All your wall messages, and things you post are on the right side whereas everything else from the liked pages and interests are on the other side. Last year I could not respond to all my birthday messages because they all got lost in the older timeline. Now it will be no problem to respond to them all. This new timeline is so much better. I can finally read things properly and I can finally do things on my page without having to struggle all the time. Do you like the new timeline? Do you like the way Facebook is now?

I’d still prefer the old fashioned way before the timeline was introduced though, but this is a great vast improvement on Facebook’s part which I am enjoying now. I can communicate better with my family, friends and fans, I can update it better and everything else. I remember when I did the mistake of switching to the first timeline, and where a lot of people were still on the original facebook and then eventually everyone got it, but I admit this new timeline is great and it brings a whole new twist into social media and communications. I can see everything more clearly and that is the way it is supposed to be.

What is your opinion on it?

Have a great day!

6 thoughts on “Facebook’s New Timeline – Much Better Than The Previous

  1. Reminiscent & Wonder says:

    I use my iPhone or iPad to access FB the majority of time so I rarely see the TL. Personally, I wasn’t bothered by the initial TL change and I’ll be excited to see the most recent change.
    As always, change is inevitable and for those who are already preparing for battle…FB is an option, you always have the option of deleting your account.

Leave a Reply

