2012 Is Almost Over – Came and Went So Fast – Time Is Flying By Quickly

Can you believe how fast 2012 went by? It was like yesterday we celebrated 2012, and now were back toward the end of the year and ready to welcome 2013. Can you believe how fast it went? I can’t believe it. Well, It has been an up and down year for me, but I learned a lot of new things this year. I learned a lot about how people are in society, myself, my strengths, new experiences, about blogging, about social media, about different things that I had never experienced before. You name it. This year was an interesting year for me. Unfortunately, I lost loved ones, God rest their souls, I had the pleasure of traveling to different destinations, I met new friends, let go of people who weren’t really my friends, let go of those people who were true to me, above all, I kept a very positive attitude, and I didn’t let negativity overpower me. I sometimes had mixed emotions about certain things, but that is normal and we all have days where we are down and days where we feel sad, but This year taught me the importance of not taking things to heart and not being attached to things so quickly. 2012 taught me so much. I remember by detail what happened this year for me. I got closer to my great friends, and family, I got to see my cousins after 13 years, I had the pleasure of meeting family I never met before. It was quite an interesting year, mostly ups and that really puts a new perspective on things. I got to see a live filming of CSI Las Vegas and I was a few feet away from Actor Ted Danson, George Eads, and Jorja Fox, I got do a lot of things which are incredible, and I look forward to accomplishing a lot more in 2013. I feel like 2013 will be my year to shine, and will be my year to do more than I did in 2012. I believe each year that passes, we learn valuable lessons of life and I believe that with whatever and however we approach it, it teaches us things of life and I like to prepare myself in advanced. Sometimes you can’t prepare for things that happen out of the blue, but I truly believe that things work out in the end and that things will be better and fine. Lets see what 2013 has in store for all of us and what will occur. We don’t know, but we will see.

I just have this feeling that it will be my year. I don’t know, but when I get this gut feeling, it always happens. Lets see what happens. I wish you all a very Merry Christmas and a Joyous, Happy, Healthy new year 2013.

2 thoughts on “2012 Is Almost Over – Came and Went So Fast – Time Is Flying By Quickly

Leave a Reply

