Los Angeles Music Playlist

Just Finished Compiling my Los Angeles, California Radio Music Playlist.
Here are the songs that reminds me of the freeways and streets of LA
Miss it a lot! 😦 My heart will always be in LA
Adele – Hello
Magic – No Way No
Calvin Harris – Summer
Calvin Harris/Ellie Goulding – I need your Love
Nino & Vinz – Am I wrong
Lukas Graham – 7 Years
Selena Gomez – Hands to Myself
DNCE – Cake by the Ocean
American Authors – Best Day of My Life
Daniel Powter – Love you Lately
Ellie Goulding – On My Mind
Paul Baghdadlian – Oor Es
Sara Bareilles – Brave
Shakira – Try Everything
Tyler Shaw – Wicked
Sam Hunt – Take your Time
Ariana Grande/Zedd – Break Free
Plus More….

Leave a Reply

