Almost time for Los Angeles!

In just a few weeks, I will reunite with Los Angeles, California. I am very excited to be there. A few of my friends I know there are so much more impatient than I am to see me. I have made a lot of friends from Facebook and some I met last year and this year will reunite with them.

We met through a radio station we listen to and there was a page and group dedic4ated to it. It was called Radio Aga. Armenian Greek Arabic music and now Armenian Voice.

I am super excited to see everyone.

One thought on “Almost time for Los Angeles!

Leave a Reply

