Time Changes – We Survived The First Day

It is that time again where we change the times to spring forward an hour, which means we get more daylight, spring is near, the trees, green grass and flowers come into full bloom again, the birds begin to chirp, the crisp and beautiful springy air. Now, I know time changes mess up people wake up schedule, and amongst getting used to the times, changing the clocks all over the house and car/cars, workplaces and everything..

I am excited to welcome the better weather and more outdoor stuff. I like being outdoors outside of the house to see people, to admire life, to get out there and enjoy each day. So much is coming up in the next couple of months. I am excited to be going to Los Angeles soon. I can’t believe how fast the days are going by. We are already in mid-March and that is crazy.

I am happy that I already did all my spring cleaning early and did what I have to do around the house, so that I can have more time for leisure and what I want to do. I usually do all my organizing and everything in the winter time. You never want to leave indoor work for spring and summer.

What gets you most excited and thrilled about spring, more daylight and everything? What do you enjoy doing in the spring?

One thought on “Time Changes – We Survived The First Day

  1. aheikkinen says:

    I’m also looking so much forward to the time change. Here the DST is taking place on March 27. I love the, as we call it, summertime. I’d like it to be all year. Enjoyable summertime talin401 !

Leave a Reply

