Time is Getting Near for Los Angeles

For a few months now, I have been anxious and anticipating my trip to Los Angeles California. I can’t wait to go. It will be my 3rd time.  I just can’t get enough of it. I wish I was going during award shows and when there are many celebrity events but it’s okay. I am looking forward to it no matter what time of year it is.

Traveling is something that is my favourite and I cannot wait to get on the plane to go there. In a couple of months I will be reunited with my Happy place Los Angeles.

Do you have a happy place?

I know some people think LA is not a big deal but it is to me. I  love the long palm trees, Pacific Coast Highway, the stars, the beaches and so much more. I am excited for it all. I even wrote a poem for Los Angeles. You can find it on my blog by searching for it.

Have you been to Los Angeles?

3 thoughts on “Time is Getting Near for Los Angeles

Leave a Reply

