Going Strong With My New Years Resolution

In the beginning of 2016, I made a New Years resolution, that every day that passes by, I will be contributing to my Blog site and write something every day. I know it will be a task and a half, but I am prepared for it. I am excited to introduce to my readers, family and friends and everyone in the world to give everyone new and exciting topics to write about daily and to contribute to the world. So far January I completed the task of writing 31 Articles. This month in February, I plan to write 29 as it is a leap year.

Let’s see how far I will go, but I will keep going. Like I said a couple of blogs ago about introducing poetry into it. Now, I will be writing song lyrics, and I will go as far as writing a Mini Script for a short film or whatever the case maybe. I am going to get my creative juices flowing within me and come out with writing something that is absolutely captivating and will put a whole new meaning of screenwriting.

Thank you for joining me on this journey, thank you to my devoted family, friends, readers, fans and more for giving me the strength to keep writing, and to keep going. I thank you all every passing day. I truly appreciate it more than you will ever know. Again thank you so much for this. It means a lot to me. Without readers, and those who engage into blogs not only mine, but everyone else’s, it would be nothing, but it will be something to a writer, for putting it out there and expressing one’s self and also sharing a whole new twist into writing and transmitting information quickly. I am excited to get this going. Wish me luck as I get through the year without missing a day.

I will not be able to do it without you and your support to give me strength.

Thanks

Leave a Reply

