Taking a Few days of Absence.

Dear Readers, Followers, and Fans,

I hope all is well. I regret to inform you and apologize that I will not be able to blog in the next few days because I have many new projects coming up, and will be working and focusing on personal things and goals as well, but I will be back in a few days. I just have so much to do and I probably won’t be able to get on the computer as much and write as much and when I do come back, I will be posting some very interesting topics and so much more. Thank you all for your continued viewership, support, and all the beautiful comments and likes and to those who have been joining my Facebook Fan page located on the right side of my blog site.

However in the meantime, feel free to browse around my blog website to read my past posts and to join my facebook fanpage called A writer named Talin Orfali.  Thank you and all the best to everyone. Feel free to e-mail me questions and comments on my contact me page and you can obtain my e-mail from there. I will still check my e-mails once or twice a day. I love you all do not forget it. Talin will be back!

Love always,

Talin Orfali

WordPress.

 

5 thoughts on “Taking a Few days of Absence.

  1. XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXx says:

    No Worries Talin Just take care of your personal things they are very important I know and we will always follow your beautiful blogs when you come back. 🙂

Leave a Reply

