Charming Charlie – Jewelery, Handbags, Fashion

Months ago in October of 2012 when I visited Fresno, California I visited this incredible and beautiful store called Charming Charlie. There was an array of different accessories, custom made jewelery, fashion bags, and so many more things to do with fashion and what is in the modern society. I just fell in love with all the things I saw, but too bad I didn’t make any purchases as I didn’t have much room in my luggage to come back. So I just looked around and browsed. For years now I am a big fan of custom made jewelery and handbags and I have a lot of different colours too. It is like Ardene, Claires, Aldo Accessories, but Charming Charlie adds a lot more spice and flare into the fashion industry for accessories and giving accent and flare to your overall fashion and appearance.

Charming Charlie is very popular in the United States. I wish they can open up a few stores in Canada. I would for sure do my shopping there from now on and the prices are very reasonable, and not expensive at all. Which is something I really look at too when I made purchases. I always look at the fine print, and all the advertizing at the stores, and I get e-mail from them so I look at the deals and keep them all. I like to save money and only get stuff when I need it or when I need it for an outfit I have or when there is an event, but I will write Charming Charlie an e-mail to suggest to open up stores in Toronto, Montreal, Vancouver, Edmonton, Calgary, Ottawa, and other places that are population condensed.

I really hope they do read my e-mail about it. I think it would be great for them to expand to other countries and especially bordering to the United States of the north. What is your fashion sense? What makes your fashion and what makes you happy about it?

8 thoughts on “Charming Charlie – Jewelery, Handbags, Fashion

  1. bondingtool says:

    There’s no Charming Charlie in Melbourne or Singapore so I searched online and found their website which is not as informative as their facebook page. Love it! Thanks for blogging this. Now I wish they have stores in Australia and Singapore. Maybe you should highlight these 2 countries in your email too. Singapore may not be “population condensed” but they sure have lots of females with spending power 🙂

  2. NORMA BROOKS says:

    THERE IS A NIAGARA FALLS OUTLET IN NIAGARA FALL USA THEY ARE EXPANDNG AND OPENING MORE STORES IT WOULD BE AWESOME IF CHARMING CHARLIES IS ONE TO BE ADDED I LOVE TO SHOP THERE I HAVE TO GO ALL THE WAY TO ROCHESTER NY THAT IS THE CLOSEST ONE TO BUFFALO, NF NY IS ONLY 20 MIN AWAY CHARMING CHARLIES BE CONSIDER !!!

Leave a Reply

