I Feel So Energetic & So Happy About Everything Go On In Life Right Now

This morning, I woke up and I felt this energy that I haven’t had in a while. I woke up so fresh and with a smile on my face. I guess because lately things have been going right and it has been so incredible. I am so blessed beyond words and I am so happy to be sharing my energy and happiness to everyone. It really is an exciting time for me with new adventures, being offered to work on few projects in terms of promotions, advertising, and blogging for people and certain companies, and I wrote a huge essay for a friends friend for school of which he got an A+ for. He had no idea how to write so much about a certain subject, and he told me he got an excellent grade for it. It is great to be rewarded and knowing that it made a difference in someones life is all the better. So many great things are happening one after the other and I am blessed with it all. I don’t know, I just woke up so different than I did the previous days. The only thing that I need and want right now is to find a nice boyfriend of whom I can share my life with and finding someone to love and to enjoy life with. That is the missing piece to my puzzle. There is this person that I do like and that I do have these feelings for. I just don’t really know how to approach it and tell him. I don’t know how to tell him without coming on too strong and without screwing up.

I just don’t have a lot of experience in this relationship stuff and sometimes I just don’t know the next move and everything. It is something that I need to work on and find advice with people whom have been in relationships before. I just don’t know how to approach it without getting the shaft, but all in all I feel so energetic, and happy all around and that is what counts. Men and relationships will come to me. I know they will. I just have to have faith that it will happen and I know it will happen when I least expect it, and things will work out in the end for me. I just keep going on every year boyfriendless and it is really hurting me in a way that no guy is attracted to me, but I am optimistic. Maybe 2013 will be the year of love for me. I don’t know what will happen, but I am being patient and I am not going to let it ruin my mood and just go with the flow. I know it will happen to me eventually and I am hopeful, positive and keeping my smile on.

Have a blessed Merry Christmas and Happy New Year 2013. May the new year be happy, healthy and lovely.

12 thoughts on “I Feel So Energetic & So Happy About Everything Go On In Life Right Now

  1. Dan says:

    Well always remember you are kind beautiful woman. I am a outdoors man, I hunt and fish and wander thru the woods. I have learned that if I really want to catch something one needs to be either in the woods or on the river. All I can say, just be careful where you seek love or it may end up like a few of my fishing trips. I sometimes catch things I do not care to keep. Merry Christmas and thank you for the wonderful blogs. I hope all your dreams come true in new year.

  2. MarthaReynoldsWrites says:

    You wrote an essay for a child who turned it in as his/her own work? Please be specific, Talin, because that is not ethical!
    As for finding someone to love, go out and dare. You may stumble, yes, you might be rejected. So what? You’re 27; it’s time to try. If you want a boyfriend, don’t wait around. Ask your friends to fix you up. The first one may not be “the one.” it might not happen until you’ve met dozens of men, so get out there! Just START.

  3. Germain says:

    “no guy is attracted to me”

    I will let you in on a little secret.
    Most nice guys will see a beautiful woman and assume that she is taken. Other nice guys are simply shy and will never ever muster enough courage to even say hello to a beautiful woman they secretly admire.
    They can never forget that time, probably back in high school, when the most beautiful and popular girl in class rejected. The memory of boys and girls taking immense pleasure in that moment of public embarrassment prevents them from even asking you if you would like to get a cup of coffee after work.

    Next time you see this guy you like, smile and say hello. He probably likes you too.

  4. alesiablogs says:

    I have been married 21 years..I wish I had some magic words for you, but I do not. I met my husband in a singles group. I would say just be yourself and stay happy. No one not even a husband can make you happy. This is a choice you make for yourself and you seem to be doing a great job at that! Merry Christmas.
    Alesia

  5. studentlondon3 says:

    I’m really pleased you’re happy. If you channel that, that energy shines out of a person I find.
    As for love…it came to me when I least expected it. I would just say keep smiling, be happy. Often it turns up in the most unexpected places. Admin’s idea of a dating website isn’t bad. And this guy you like…maybe try and spend some more time with him. See if you could meet up just you guys from time to time…and go from there. One thing I can say is you regret the things you don’t do more than those you do. If you tell him and he turns you down, it will hurt, but not for long. If you don’t you’ll always wonder and that’s a pain that doesn’t go away.
    I hope I don’t sound like I’m preaching, I’m really no expert. But I hope you find the love you deserve, and keep happy! Its fantastic things are going well for you.

  6. CJBK7 says:

    Uhh, you helped someone cheat in school? He could get kicked out for that! Be careful…

    As for men, live a life you enjoy and radiant happiness will draw men to you…

Leave a Reply

