Merry Christmas & Happy New Year Everyone!

Hello everyone, I would like to wish everyone a Very Merry Christmas and a Joyous Healthy Happy New Year! Enjoy the holidays.

Can you believe how close we are to having a brand new year? It is crazy how time flew by us. Enjoy every moment of it and don’t take anytime for granted, as time doesn’t wait for you. This past year has taught me a lot about everything and as I age, there is just so much more to discover about life and what and how to handle certain situations. Every passing year I learn so much more about life, about people, about personalities, about what matters most in life, what I can do to better myself, what to do when things get tough, getting more life experience, there is just so much to learn. No matter what age you are, you are always learning. Every passing year is an interesting year with things that go right, that go wrong, things that make us realize things, learning new things, going into new adventures. Life is an adventure and it us up to us individually about how to handle it and how to go through life. We all do things we are not proud of, and we all make mistakes, but we must learn not to make the same mistake twice. Sometimes it can happen, but don’t ever give up your ways and the way to live life the way it is meant to be lived on your standards and the way you want to live your life, but go to the right path on life and do things that will benefit you and that will make you grow not just with age, but everything else. Age is nothing but a number. It all depends and what really matters is the way you feel, is the way you think about things and do things.

I love this time of year, because it makes me think and reflect on the past year. whether its unfortunate or fortunate, and happy or sad, and I always think about what I went through this year, what challenges I faced, what I thought about, where I traveled, how I went through certain situations, hanging out with loved ones, blogging, going on the computer to do my work, helping people out, and so much. Life is wonderful. It could be wonderful just on how we look at life and what we could do to make it wonderful and great. Have a wonderful holiday everyone. Merry Christmas and Happy 2013!

 

14 thoughts on “Merry Christmas & Happy New Year Everyone!

  1. Sheila Morris says:

    Age doesn’t matter when you’re young, my dear! As the years go by, as much as we’d like to think differently, it begins to matter more. So enjoy every minute and we wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year filled with a passion for your dreams…

  2. Milad.Adler says:

    Great to hear from you like this, and of course with spending your time and your age in a useful manner , it comes knowledge and great experience. Merry Christmas my friend an happy new year.

  3. happinessvirus says:

    Merry Christmas to you too! And I’m sure the fact you see life as an adventure will keep you curious about what 2013 will teach you as well… x

  4. jfay1995 says:

    It is always a wonderful time of the year no matter what has gone on. We always at this time look to everything that was positive in our lives, a time to reflect on how we traveled down our paths all year long and where we have come to now. It always makes me just a little bit sad that now there are just a few short days ending out the year and I wonder how I will make the most of it each year. What last minute things to get done. And then there’s always the promise of a brand new year.
    Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

