You Know The Feeling Of What Is Meant To Be & What Isn’t Meant To Be?

Have you ever had the feeling of something that isn’t right to do and go at split moment and sometimes you have this feeling that it is meant to be? Have you been in a situation where you had the feeling where something is meant to be or not meant to be? Last night was a prime example of all this. A few friends and I were gone out and we decided to go to this place a little bit out of our ways and it would take a little more time to get there, then the usual spots we go to for hanging out and have a great time, and then all the carpooling and who is picking up who and how all this is going to be arranging a meet up, didn’t go as smooth as we thought, but then afterwards we all met up at the same place, and decided to go somewhere else. I was thinking in my mind that something prevented us from going and plus the weather was bad with the snow and freezing conditions which made us think twice about going there. I think God protected us from harms way and he made us stay put and be more local. Toronto is such a huge city and it does take a while to get to places, but then again were all thankful that we were all together in one spot in the end and thank goodness for cell phones and communication and critical thinking about what to do at a certain moment. Plus Parking was the other issue in the areas that we were supposed to go to which is a hassle sometimes. That’s why I don’t go to places, that don’t have decent parking. I like to think logically and think about where I go before I go to it and I do extensive research about the parking issue and where it is when I haven’t gone there before. I like to research a lot before I go, so as I am prepared. In the end everything worked out for the better, all of us were safe and sound and everybody went home safely. The place we were going to go to was just not meant to be and I believe that we were saved in a huge way. Something bad could have happened on the road as it was our first real taste of winter and what’s to come, so it really was something out of the ordinary. I truly believe in what is meant to be and what isn’t and last night really sealed the deal. It was quite an adventure, but ended up to be a peaceful, yet beautiful night spent with our loved ones(friends), and woke up this morning feeling great. I truly believe no matter where you go, and no matter what happens, sticking together, and figuring out a game plan and figuring out what to do is something very nice, and deciding as a group and giving ideas is very nice. I love my friends a lot and they mean the world to me. It was a lovely night and I will never forget the experience last night. It was something that really made us think in the end, and I told the group, God is here, God is protecting us. Wish you all the best everyone.

3 thoughts on “You Know The Feeling Of What Is Meant To Be & What Isn’t Meant To Be?

Leave a Reply

