A Huge Pasta Lover Of Any Kind, Shape or Form

I have been loving pasta for as long as I can remember. I remember when I was 8 years old. I made my very first pasta dish with of course the supervision of my mom. She started getting me in the cooking mode since I was 7 years old and she taught me the basics from making pasta sauce from scratch and how long to boil the pasta for and then as I got older, I began to do it all myself without supervision anymore and they love my pasta’s I make. Now I do an assortment. I do lasagna, fettucine alfredo and a whole bunch of other styles of Pasta. I love tortellini, rigatoni, fuccilli, elbow macaroni, linguine, and among other really awesome styles. For all those connoisseur’s for pasta, I am sure you can all relate to the passion. I think all of us pasta lovers have this different type of food passion and I am sure all of us can get this everyday, but too many carbs though, but I do not care, Pasta is good for you. You may not believe it, but it really is and a good nutrition factor…. God bless this food. πŸ™‚ Spaghetti, Penne Rigate, Everything, yum yum yum. Bon Apetit…..

5 thoughts on “A Huge Pasta Lover Of Any Kind, Shape or Form

  1. Naomi Baltuck says:

    We are big fans of pasta at our house, where three out of four of us are vegetarians. And it is really pretty quick and easy to cook, too, unless you make it from scratch, which we have only done once, in Italy. Fun post, Talin.

  2. sheeradjafar says:

    Yum! I absolutely love pasta too! Actually, from where I come from, rice is a staple in our diet so when I consume pasta, the carb load is actually slightly less than what I’m used to! So I don’t feel as guilty eating pasta than I am when I eat rice. πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

