Feeling So Great About Myself

I am feeling like I am on cloud nine in the last couple of days. I haven’t felt this great about myself in a long time. I am getting good sleep at nights, no more struggling, I finally found the best exercise tool, and things are falling into place which is so awesome. I am very happy with everything and getting the body I want. Its gonna be awesome. I will finally get into relationships, and I will finally get to where I want to be in my life. I will then get the wedding of my dreams and marry my prince charming. I know it doesn’t matter on a persons size to get married and everything, but I am in this for the long haul and I am in for this for my health and longevity too. I want to be able to enjoy my life with my husband and I want to be able to get married and have a family and be there for them as much as I am able to.

Well, Today I did 200 pullies with the tool that pulls me up and down while laying on the floor. Its an awesome tool…. Another 200-250 tomorrow. I will be increasing it next week. every week it will keep going up…. I already feel my tummy getting tighter and stronger and my hips too….

Well, I am on my way to a new me!

6 thoughts on “Feeling So Great About Myself

  1. enitsirk24 says:

    Since I a recouporating from shoulder surgery, I am unable to exercise. All the sugary treats that people bring over are not helping my waistline. You are my inspiration and I can live vicariously through you. Take it easy.

Leave a Reply

