Finally Sleeping Better At Nights and I feel Fresh When I wake Up In The Morning

Recently, I wrote about how difficult it was for me to fall asleep and to stay asleep at nights without tossing, turning, waking up and walking all over my house and going back to my bed. Well in the past few nights I feel like my sleep is improving finally and that I am finally getting the good rest I need. I feel refreshed in the morning and wake up earlier than I usually do around 8am in the morning. I am now waking up fresh at 7am or so. It feels incredible. I guess talking about it with my readers and blogging about it actually helped the situation. I guess I needed people to talk to about it and to make my case known to people and hearing different ideas, suggestions really helped a lot. I thank you all for those wonderful advice and what to do about my sleep. I think it was a break through for me to open up about it and now I am not thinking much when I go to sleep, I wipe out everything from my mind before I sleep and that helps me quite significantly. So I owe it to my family, friends, readers of my blog.

Sleep was such a hard battle for me and I would dread it every time night came and I would just go crazy, but I know that it cured me in a way because when I talked about it and poured my heart out on the internet and just talking to you all, really did make a big difference. I guess that is what I needed. People to talk to and people to confide into my problems with my sleep and among what is bothering me. My stress level has gone down quite a lot and I feel so energetic. During the day toward the afternoon, I take short 20 to 30 minute power naps and then I am awake again. It feels great to be catching up on months and almost 2 years of proper sleep I haven’t had. I feel healthier, I feel better. Words can’t even describe it. Anyway, thank you so much for reading and whoever else is having sleep trouble, all the best and I wish you well. I know it is not easy to go through, but I am here if you need to talk about it.

 

 

 

8 thoughts on “Finally Sleeping Better At Nights and I feel Fresh When I wake Up In The Morning

  1. jmount43 says:

    I never really had a true problem with insomnia; but do you want to know what I did have a problem with? Getting to sleep on Sunday nights when I was going to school. I think it was because I wasn’t the best student and I was always nervous that there was going to be some pop quiz that I was going to suck at You’ve written a great post, you know.

  2. varun says:

    hello… I am just 20 years old I am finding it so hard to sleep. I think i haven’t had a sound sleep in the past 3 months. I don’t know what is troubling me. And I feel so fresh late at nights. Infact its 3:10 am right now and i am commenting , hoping that you could help me the way you helped yourself to sleep peacefully at night . thank you.

  3. Sahar says:

    Hi I am 11 years old and now for some time km on easter hols from school. Basically I cant sleep well even on school days and normal days . My life is 99.9% of tossing and turning and nkt being able to sleep
    . Everything is changing and scince u said that spilling it all out helps then maybe I should try this . So who has a suggestion for me?

Leave a Reply

