My Heart Feels Heavy Today – I am So Emotional

Today has been a really tough day where my emotions are on a roller coaster. You know how you get that feeling when you meet your sweet online friends face to face and then eventually have to go on separate ways? Well, today its become a hard battle for me. I just love them so much, and they mean the world to me. They are like my sisters and have become part of my family in a way. We have talked so much in the last 3 years and have shared incredible and beautiful moments together which I will not forget. On my birthday last year, on this station called Radio AGA, They had my number and so they called me on my birthday to wish me a happy birthday and I remember I had just finished driving and my phone rings. I was heading out with friends for my birthday and all of a sudden all my friends from Online say their happy birthdays to me. It was so cute! I will never forget that. among other things that have happened which are so incredible. I just can’t believe we finally met. It was like a dream. It came by and went again, but I am going to make a trip soon to go see them. I need to see them. It was so hard to let them go. Very hard. I was crying and balling my eyes out and I couldn’t control myself yesterday. I miss them so much already. I had never encountered such sweet people in my life. They have been there for me through thick and thin and in the past 3 years online, they have always helped me in situations and they have always made me smile.

I know I spoke about this topic yesterday, but today I am getting into this deeper. I truly felt how genuine my facebook friends are and how beautiful and great they are and I sensed it when we added each other from the beginning and when we made eye contact and met each other for the first time this summer and last summer, I truly felt a connection between us and it was something so special and I will never forget it. Ever for the rest of my life. Those memories will always be with me in my heart, mind and soul. I love them so much and they have become part of my family. My lovely sisters and brothers whom I will always cherish. I am going to see them soon and I am so excited, but I tell you it was a hard moment when we had to say our bye’s. God bless them and always keep them safe.

In my language in Armenian we say Jebid and that means smile, but we always respond with Siroumem which means you are loved always and that is what we say all the time, So Jebiddddd To my lovely Family of Facebook!

 

5 thoughts on “My Heart Feels Heavy Today – I am So Emotional

  1. xxxxxxxxxxxx says:

    very nice indeed hard to find good friends who they care about you and are there when you need them as they say a friend in need is a friend indeed. Nothing wrong in being happy and being emotional and have private feelings , enjoy while you can and be happy, make life a fun place to live

Leave a Reply

