I Have My Bucket List Of People I Want To Meet, Places To See, Things To Do In My Life.

Hey All, I am sure all of us have a list of things we want to do in our lives, places to go, people to meet and among everything else. Yesterday after 5 years of wanting to meet a famous Armenian Comedian whom I find to be so hilarious, I finally got to meet him and take a picture with him. His name is Pierre Chammassian and he came to Canada to visit at an Armenian Festival in Toronto which is going on this weekend with various Armenian Singers and so much more. So When he came, He actually recognized me and said, Talin is that you? I said yes, and we carried out a conversation for a while and he is just a funny guy who made my whole night. So I scratched that off my bucket list. I have so many more people I want to meet, and so many things to do.

Here is my list of places I want to visit where I have not gone yet:

1. California which I will go this year

2. Las Vegas which I will go this year

3. Dubai and Fly on Emirates Airlines

4. Greece and Italy

5. Australia

6. Bora Bora and Fiji

7. Hawaii

8. Costa Rica

9. United Kingdom

10. Spain

11. Lebanon

12. Visit the CBS, NBC Sets, Studios

13. Boston, New Jersey

People Who I want to Meet:

1. Friends from RADIO AGA, RADIO ARC, Radio Stations and among other facebook page group friends

2. My Other Facebook Friends

3.  Ellen Degeneres, Oprah Winfrey, Anderson Cooper, Jimmy Fallon, Jay Leno

4. Dr Travis Stork, Dr Sears, Dr Lisa Mastersen, Dr Ordon, From the Dr’s TV

5. Joseph Krikorian, Harout Artin Bedrosian, and other Armenian singers I have not yet met with yet.

6. Family I have not yet met

7. Alex O’loughlin, Daniel Goddard, The rest of the Young & The Restless Cast

8. The cast of the Big Bang Theory

9. Pitbull, Adele, Josh Groban

10. Kelly Ripa, and The Talk Ladies

11. Dr. Oz

Things I want to do:

1. Go Skydiving, I want to thrill myself once in a while 🙂

2. Sit in the House of Commons in Ottawa Parliament

3. I want to go up and Say a speech at the Armenian Genocide Commemoration in Ottawa, Ontario next year on April 24, 2013

4. I want to set up Seminars and outreach programs for Teens, Youth and Adults who get bullied and raise awareness on Social Issues.

5. I want to travel to cities and towns and do #4

6. For my 30th birthday, I want to go to Armenia in 2015 again.

7. I want to get better in my blogging and my writing style. Practice makes perfect.

8. I want to make a difference in the world and spread out cheer, happiness, positivity and good things to everyone.

9. I want to find a good job and make a lot of money and save up for my future and also give to Charities, Curing Cancer and other debilitating diseases  and Causes that need it most.

—-

That is about it. There is a lot more, but these are just some I have listed. What is your bucket list?

23 thoughts on “I Have My Bucket List Of People I Want To Meet, Places To See, Things To Do In My Life.

  1. xxxxxxxxxxxx says:

    It is nice to have a list and be lucky in your life to meet them and places to go, for me more then peple is places to go and see friends or family. I think we both need that BIG lottery to travel or at least make it easy to realize some of these wishes. Hope you get to do and see some of the place and people that you have listed, being happy is more important then any of the above in reality but dreams are there to wish and hope for… best of luck, may all your wishes come true.. 🙂

  2. RoSy says:

    Sounds like a great list!
    When you go to Vegas – jump off the Stratosphere. You will LOVE it!
    When in Boston – go in the summer – take a ballpark tour & make sure you are there for a baseball game at Fenway Park!

    • bharti says:

      Hi, We feel pleaser to provide you the BEST Deals on Tour Packs/Hotel bookings/Flight tickets(Domestic/
      Int’l).I am from United Capital Club here is the Golden opportunity to get best services for Tourism,
      Medical tourism and other social activities. Our holiday travel packages encompass everything the
      traveler needs – planning the trip, booking travel tickets, getting a place to stay and guidance till one
      reaches the home. Club has the expertise to handle groups of even more than 100 persons at a time.

      Miss- Bharti
      #9992839823

  3. JennyO says:

    Sounds fabulous! I’d love to meet the big bang gang as well ;). I put my bucket list as a separate tab on my blog, I find myself updating it all the time.

  4. Mondrak says:

    You don’t want to come to the UK, there’s nothing here LOL.

    Well, I’m biased against it, I live here 😉

    Seriously, if you do manage to get to the UK, there are some fantastic sights to see.

  5. Missus Tribble says:

    I want only the simple things in life:

    A loving husband (check)
    A forever home (check)
    For my autistic son to grow up free from prejudice and ignorance towards his condition
    For people not to be afraid of epilepsy
    To visit Scotland
    To visit Ireland
    To see a school of dolphins in the wild
    To see a wild Golden Eagle
    To touch a Whale

    • bharti says:

      Hi, We feel pleaser to provide you the BEST Deals on Tour Packs/Hotel bookings/Flight tickets(Domestic/
      Int’l).I am from United Capital Club here is the Golden opportunity to get best services for Tourism,
      Medical tourism and other social activities. Our holiday travel packages encompass everything the
      traveler needs – planning the trip, booking travel tickets, getting a place to stay and guidance till one
      reaches the home. Club has the expertise to handle groups of even more than 100 persons at a time.

      Miss- Bharti
      #9992839823

  6. dfolstad58 says:

    I like your zest for life. I visited las vegas this year and my blog includes some pictures from there including the Grand Canyon skywalk which you may want to add to your bucket list. It isn’t scary at all, in fact walking around the edge of the grand canyon is much more dangerous. Meeting celebrities I don’t think you should add to your bucket list unless you have something in common with them. I for example would like to meet Natalie Cole, she is a beautiful singer but we have in common that we both have had kidney transplants. She is not on my bucket list though because I have never written one down, maybe I will some day.

  7. Carla B says:

    Really like how you have broken up your list. Sometimes I think my bucket list is full of fantasy ideas but yours looks really focused and like you will achieve your goals. Good luck!

  8. beautifullyrandomlife says:

    Nice list! It makes me want to write one up and follow through.
    Good luck on you bucket list! 🙂

  9. Shirley Anne says:

    Like I said in a previous post Talin, where do you get the time and the cash to do all these things? Most of your readers are probably struggling to make ends meet. I would like to go to the Moon and mars but that’s never going to happen is it?

    Shirley Anne x

  10. berea12 says:

    Love this bucket list Talin. The places you want to travel to, I can relate to, because on my bucket list when I start creating it, is to travel all over the world. 🙂

  11. bharti says:

    Hi, We feel pleaser to provide you the BEST Deals on Tour Packs/Hotel bookings/Flight tickets(Domestic/
    Int’l).I am from United Capital Club here is the Golden opportunity to get best services for Tourism,
    Medical tourism and other social activities. Our holiday travel packages encompass everything the
    traveler needs – planning the trip, booking travel tickets, getting a place to stay and guidance till one
    reaches the home. Club has the expertise to handle groups of even more than 100 persons at a time.

    Miss- Bharti
    #9992839823

Leave a Reply

