What A Lovely Time in Niagara Falls This Week

What a fabulous week it was traveling to Niagara Falls. It was my 4th time traveling there within the last 3 months. It is only an hour and a few minutes away from Toronto, driving. They made this incredible house that is upside down. It is awesome. Niagara Falls is such a beautiful place. I know the whole place by heart now. I can’t wait to go back in 2 weeks with friends. Then I am heading to Montreal the weekend after. Gotta enjoy summertime as much as possible because summer is not a long season and it goes by way too fast than the other seasons, I find. The weather was scorching hot in Niagara Falls. Thank goodness for an Air conditioned car and hotel room. :) Anyway, I am sort of exhausted, so I will leave it at this today. Thanks for tuning in.

All the best

4 thoughts on “What A Lovely Time in Niagara Falls This Week

  1. Niagara Falls is a destination I have always wanted to travel to. I have seen photos of it, and by seeing them, I can tell it is breathtaking, but to be there live would be a true experience in my life. :)

Leave a Reply

