What Blogging Means To Me & My Life

In the past several months, that I have been on WordPress, I can say that I have such a beautiful audience and I have such incredible readers and supporters of my blog and I must say blogging is a new face of virtual journals, and diaries which can be shared amongst so many people in the world. Now, what blogging means to me is that, I like to make a difference in the world, I like to reach out to others who are depressed, who always think negative about things and who always puts themselves down. I want to assure you, you never have to feel that way. Always try to steer away from things that can upset you and make you not have a great day. My passion is to see a happy world with smiles, and nothing else in this world is more beautiful than a persons smile. That lights up the world and you have no idea how incredible a smile truly feels and when others see it, its contagious. Its a beautiful thing, so keep on doing it.

Now, I blog for so many personal reasons and one of the main things is what I listed above. I am more concerned about the quality of my posts, than quantity. for me blogging is not all about a popularity contest, to gain status, to gain those numbers and hits, to get famous and well known, that is not what I live for. Seeing that my blogs do make a good difference in ones life, and seeing people do good in life and respect and love each other is all that I ask for. I am not up for those famous, popularity things. that is not what I am after at all. I write blogs because it is a passion of mine, I write because it makes me feel so incredible inside to know that people are reading, to know people are noticing me and my writings. Now, so many people in my community, my church, my Bible study group, my friends want to know how to start up their own blog and how to get started with interesting blogs and make it appealing for others to see. Now that is such an incredible thing. Word of mouth or facebook is such a powerful tool and it gets spread around so easily and quickly…

One of the most important aspects of blogging is reaching out to others, educating others and mostly writing what you feel, writing your personal experiences. Blogging means to me so much more than just the writing itself. I feel great when I make a difference in the world and it gets me to know that when I do write those topics, that hopefully it will make a difference. Everything good you do, everything you stand for will be felt in your blogs. your readers will automatically feel it with you and that is such a beautiful thing. To my fellow bloggers, my advice to you is, never give up on blogging, never stop writing. It can be anything you like, just go with the flow, and be consistent with your blog, try to write about a different topic per day or a couple of times a week, it doesn’t matter, but you have to commit yourself to blogging, you have to give it your all. It can be tricky to come up with topics per day, but you can Google, you can find topics of interest, current events, anything you settle into. the bottom line is, its your blog, you can make it how you want it to be.

Happy blogging!

 

16 thoughts on “What Blogging Means To Me & My Life

  1. xxxxxxxxxxxx says:

    🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 YOU KEEP ME SMILING ALL THE TIME

  2. feliciamyers says:

    Agreed. Blogging doesn’t have to be another world that you hide it, In fact, it merges into your real world, bringing relief when you need it the most by talking about your feelings explicitly, without fear.

  3. Colline says:

    What I enjoy about blogging as well is the communication I have with others I would never have met. The internet is truly a wonderful thing in that you can connect with like-minded people all over the world.

  4. Renard Moreau says:

    [ Smiles ] It is up to us the writers to make the blogging experience one that is fun, educational and memorable.

    Nice post by the way!

  5. mm172001 says:

    Reblogged this on Mm172001's Blog and commented:
    I still struggle with the desire for my blog to be “popular” and hits and such. But she gives a very good point about reaching out and expressing your self and so much more. Read the post it is excellent!

  6. yessiesuniartie says:

    Hi … nice to meet you here, just like you said “blogging is a new face of virtual journals, and diaries which can be shared amongst so many people in the world”
    For me, blogging such a great diaries, the first time i decide to make a blog because i don’t have much friend to share what i thought inside my self, and when I had a problems. And it’s shocking me that a lot of people had a great talent in writing, and several people likes my blog. It’s make me had a new spirit to keep on writing even if sometimes I stuck, but just like you said “never give up on blogging, never stop writing”. Have a nice day.

Leave a Reply

