Living My Last 24 Hours of Being 26 Years Old! Thankful for Another Year!

Wow What a year it has been! I am living my last 24 hours of being 26 years old. This year brought me happiness, new discoveries about myself, discovering my passion and talent, my blogging website which is so important to me in spreading positive, happiness to people around the world, also making new friends, traveling to many cities and visiting Cuba, becoming a bridesmaid for the first time at my brothers wedding, and then a few months later at my good friends wedding. It also brought me some sad times, and times of grief of losing 3 family members within 2 months span. It brought fortunate and unfortunate times. I am so happy to be healthy, and kicking which is the most important thing above anything else. without health were nothing. So Thank God!

This year I was taught so many things about so many different things, on trust, who my true friends are, learning from people who inspire me in so many ways, learning different things from my fellow bloggers, and readers who continuously comment and engage into my blog, my family, my friends, my facebook, social networking family. Thank you all for giving me an incredible 26th year which I will never ever forget. It was a year full of learning, it was one heck of a year.

LOL Some people tell me your born right on April 30th when Tax season expires. Wow what a day huh? lol

All in all I am so thankful to God for giving me my 26th year, that I will never forget and most of all, spending time with family, friends and interacting with my facebook family this year. I love you all!

Here is to 27 IN 24 Hours from now!

12 thoughts on “Living My Last 24 Hours of Being 26 Years Old! Thankful for Another Year!

  1. 27 will be a better year No worries, just be positive and stay healthy..I know your Birthday is on Monday but I will say Happy Birthday and wishing yu nothing but Happiness and good health.

  2. Like you, age 26 was one of the best and most eventful years of my life. The good news is life just gets better with time. Wishing you a very Happy 27th Birthday and many more to come.

Leave a Reply

