Well, Hello April! Nice seeing you Again! – What a Month It Will Be…

Well, Hello April! I cannot believe how time is flying by so quickly. This month will be a jam packed one for me as Easter  Celebrations are just around the corner, as I will be super busy going to church and being with family and friends. I am looking forward to a couple of trips I will take this month. I also will be traveling to Ottawa, Canada, Canada’s Capital and every year on April 24th, We embark on a journey from Parts of Ontario and Quebec and other places and we commemorate the Armenian Genocide at the Parliament Hill at noon then we head to the Turkish Embassy to commemorate the Armenian Genocide of what the Turkish Ottoman Empire committed those crimes against humanity and killed 1.5 Million Armenians. This month will be a bittersweet month with the good and the bad, but this month will be my birthday but not until the end of this Month on the 30th. I have so much to do this month, but not enough hours in the day to do it all in. Well, today is Palm Sunday and its a time where I will go to church to be with my family, seeing friends and people I haven’t seen in a while. I need to make an effort to attend church a lot more often. I do attend bible studies every Thursday nights, but that is not enough. I am going to make the extra effort to attend church on Sundays and that will start again this month. I used to go all the time, but it will start again. I want to bond with God again and I want to go into God’s house more. Today is also April Fools day. When I was in school, I remember we used to do so many things to fool and trick people, but now for several years, I just don’t do it anymore. I should, its fun lol but since its Palm Sunday, I don’t feel it is appropriate. I believe for me going to church is far more important than tricking somebody or some people. Well, here is to April! See you tomorrow!

5 thoughts on “Well, Hello April! Nice seeing you Again! – What a Month It Will Be…

  1. Happy Palm Sunday Talin. As you said time is flying, I too am busy with happy commitments light a candle for me also

  2. Talin, how are you doing with your connecting other blogs to yours? I just that was the nicest thing. Happy Easter.

  3. Just a thought! …
    Try “killing two birds with one stone”! Weather permitting; how about walking to worship? Exercise your body and exercise your soul and spirit. You can’t get too much of either.

    A blessed Palm Sunday, and Easter.

    God’s richest blessings to you and yours.

Leave a Reply

