My Other Favourite Radio Station RADIO ARC

I am excited to announce that there is another radio station that I really began to love too. RADIO ARC was founded this year of 2012 and owned by my dear friends Ara and Sako. They are great people whom I have known for over 2 years and a bit more. They always have this incredible energy and love for the language of music and music is a universal language that unites everyone together. I have met many people who share the same interests as me and we have become a huge family online. I have hung out with the owners of RADIO ARC and they are a burst of energy and they really know how to have a great time and welcome everyone. They are very humble people and I am so glad to have met them. Radio ARC plays a variety of music such as Armenian, Arabic and Greek Music. I really enjoy this radio station A lot. Radio ARC Comes right from Montreal, Quebec and its from my happy place. It doesn’t matter how many Radio Stations there are, I believe that uniting people and just being part of these families are so great.

Soon, I will be making a trip to the Radio ARC Studio and visit and see the action come alive. God bless Sako and Ara and all the best to them and their Radio station. So glad to know you both and so glad to have you part of my life. Enjoy it guys and Keep it real like you do already.

Please visit — http://www.radioarc.com and you can visit and like RADIO ARC on Facebook.

2 thoughts on “My Other Favourite Radio Station RADIO ARC

  1. jsnapp62 says:

    I miss my California station here in Arkansas but have found a couple. Problem is they are short distance Christian stations and if I go a few miles out of county I can’t get them any more.

Leave a Reply

