Inspirational Quotes, Funny Quotes, Positive Quotes and More.

Hello, Recently I have been in a spiral on the internet looking for sites to do with Inspirational, Positive and Funny Quotes that are created in Pictures and Text as well. There is so much content on the web that I am just getting mixed up on what or where to go. I am asking my viewers, readers if you have been on websites with those. What would you recommend? What is your life quote? I went on Tumblr and I did find great quotes and stuff but Any other websites to find them? I am just going around in circles and can’t go past that. I want to include them onto my facebook fan page and as well as here too.

I sometimes have a newbie moment on the internet even when I have been on it for 14 years LOL. I am just going crazy finding these things.

Thanks

Love

Talin

16 thoughts on “Inspirational Quotes, Funny Quotes, Positive Quotes and More.

  1. dan4kent says:

    Talin — I have been watching your evolution with a lot of joy. One ongoing source of quote wisdom that I enjoy is “Thought for Today” EM newsletter from Oprah (big surprise?). And believe it or not, guys can subscribe (;-D
    But seriously, it’s low maintenance, really varied, sometimes surprising and often helpful. [EM address is: OprahNewsletter@Oprah.com]. If this works for you, than I’ve done a good thing. Keep on keeping on.

  2. icanwritesomething says:

    http://www.marcandangel.com/
    1.All the happiness you ever find lies within you.
    2.Life is all about taking chances. It’s about doing something you initially thought you could never do. It’s about being a little crazy, following your heart, and not worrying about every detail of what everyone else thinks. And above all, it’s about learning to love who you are and what you have.

  3. Cozziscorner says:

    I don’t know if you have a smart phone, but I go on my phone apps and type in inspirational quotes and that’s where I find a lot of great ones. So, everyday when I want some inspiration I tap on the app and scroll
    through:) It’s kind of nice because you can do it where ever you are. Good Luck!

  4. Summit10 says:

    Talin I also want to share my personal quotes:
    1. “reality is not what it seems, just an imaginary figment in our minds that makes life more perplexed, confounded to an impeccable time to despair and rot in this mundane society we live in.”
    2. “Oftentimes we cry because we want to know and justify what it means to be in pain… and longing for the happiness that will follow.”
    3. “change is inevitable, as it forever upholds what is needed to be, what is destined to be in our day to day circumstance.”
    4. “the perplexing possibility that provokes these poignant proclivities carry palpable and placid emotions swaying back and forth like a pendulum in perpetual pain.”

    and my favourite:

    5. “Being Fearless is just an overstatement, stampeding men with condescension and ambiguity, leaving him without honour and dignity. But through Courage, it means finding out, learning how a person can be someone who is more than what he could achieve and what he aspires for not just for himself but for others as well.”

    Cheers! 😀

Leave a Reply

