Exciting Things to Come to My Blog Near You.

Hello, I have some exciting things happening on my blog :). I can say YAY! :) I am really happy about them. I finally got the hang of WordPress and blogging has become routine for me everyday and I am quite impressed with what WordPress has to offer for me and it’s so lovely to be here. Now in recent weeks I did a lot of thinking on how I can spice up my blog a lot more with a more personal edge to it. Here are a few things that you will see on my blog in the coming weeks and months:

– I am thinking about changing my theme of my blog soon and layout. I looking forward to my readers ideas on what I can do for my next layout? OR Should I leave my blog layout as is? I value my readers opinions and suggestions as everyone is entitled to them.

– Having more pictures of myself, my travels, and my interests on a separate page, but still on my blog.

– incorporating pictures with some of my blogs.

– Including photos of the food I cook with my recipes I post which will be posted very soon.

– More interaction with my readers, and responding as much as possible.

– I will be writing a lot more about where I have traveled, airlines flown, so on and so forth and have experienced different places as I said, I have traveled a lot in my life and will continue to do so God willing.

– A lot more motivational, positive posts because It is very important to me and something I am passionate about to make a big difference in ones life.

Stay Tuned… :)

20 thoughts on “Exciting Things to Come to My Blog Near You.

  1. Gobetween says:

    I like this theme. I like a blog which has easy to read font and which is uncluttered. I enjoy seeing photos on blogs too. I don’t travel at all so I love seeing other bloggers surroundings.

  2. thewondermya says:

    Hi there ! Your ideas are great I am really looking forward to those changes ! I am also trying to upgrade the look of my blog, what a coincidence !!! All the best to you !

  3. fatimasaysell says:

    Good for you! I look forward to seeing your pictures, especially of the wonderful places you’ve visited and your lovely recipes.
    As for your layout, how about a background to reflect your personality or your interests?
    Love
    Fátima

  4. Kristina Stanley says:

    Thanks for the blog follow. I’m sailing in the Bahamas and can’t always get a good internet connection. Today I’m catching up on what I’ve missed and finally had a chance to read your blog. I look forward to seeing what you have to say.

  5. Desiray says:

    Nothing like changes sis, I too an making new changes now when people come to my site they won’t know me as chosenwoman. they will know me by desirayl and I changed my link I like people to be able to put a face with the blog, some people who follow me knew my name but some didn’t…Congrats on the change look forward to it.

  6. Domestiç Reclusë says:

    I’d say that you should determine what kinds of posts you’ll primarily be making, then choose your theme based on that. Some themes have different layout/post options available that other themes lack, such as a certain formats for quotes, single image displayed, a gallery, asides (like FB status or a tweet), video, etc. Hope this helps!

  7. Erika says:

    I can’t wait to see some recipes as I am usually short on ideas when it comes to planning meals, so could definitely use the inspiration. I like the current theme and layout you have, but that doesn’t mean some changes can’t make it even better, I will look forward to seeing what develops.

    xx

Leave a Reply

