I Hope to Meet My Brothers and Sisters of RADIO AGA Soon…

In Early 2009, I joined this wonderful website and Radio Station Family, Called Radio AGA. AGA Stands from Armenian, Greek and Arabic, and those are the types of music this wonderful Radio Station plays. Our Founder and Brother of Radio AGA Jack Kojek, is an incredible person, whom I have had the pleasure of meeting a few times since then. He is a vibrant, energetic, and wonderful person and I wish him continued success with everything he does.

I have met many of my brothers and sisters of RADIO AGA, but I have yet to meet so many others from parts of US, Canada, Europe and all other places. Too many to mention. We have established a community to chat with each other on the wall on the Facebook page with over 7,000 members. Recently, I have not been able to be as active as I have been on the discussions, but I try to get on there as much as I am able to. I love my Radio AGA Family and I do not want them to think that I have forgotten about them, which I certainly have not. They are beautiful people I have spoken with online and we have become great friends. I am hoping to one day cross paths with them and meet each other face to face to create more memories. It is very awesome to meet people you speak to for a long time and actually meet them. Its an emotional moment. I had that last summer when I visited Montreal for a Summer Fest party. It was a special moment that I will never forget.

Radio AGA has become an important and integral part of my life. When I thought I didn’t have friends, they definitely made a big difference in my life, gave me so much hope, faith, love, and thats how I have become more positive and optimistic about life. I have so much to be thanful for, God works in Mysterious ways to get me to people whom I call My brothers and sisters.

I know probably some of you will not understand Armenian, Greek and Arabic music, but if you like to join our family on RADIO AGA and tune in to listen to the beats, and rythyms, feel free to do so. You will automatically be part of our Family in our RADIO Community. All are welcome.

Go to www.radioaga.com Like Facebook Page: RADIO AGA

Enjoy…

 

 

9 thoughts on “I Hope to Meet My Brothers and Sisters of RADIO AGA Soon…

  1. xxxxxxxx says:

    I LOVE ALL KINDS OF MUSIC ARMENIAN, ARABIC, GREEK, IT IS A NICE WAY TO FORM A FAMILY AND CLOSE FRIENDSHIP, i AM HAPPY FOR YOU TALIN, ENJOY.

  2. Naomi Baltuck says:

    Hi Talin,
    I love folk dancing, and know some great Greek and Armenian ones. The music is wonderful just to listen to. I’m glad you found such a great station. All the best, Naomi

  3. Mamoud says:

    Hii! Brothers and sisters iam very happy to join you today,but i need your advice from my email.life is too hard for me and iam setting for sudan school certificate may i suffer or leave the school and look for job?

  4. Antonia @ healthinspirations says:

    Hi Talin! Thanks for subscribing to my blog via email subscription. I have recently changed blog host and lost all my subscribers so if you would like to continue to get updates please sign up via the email subscription form on the right sidebar. Thank you!

  5. RoseCityRemona says:

    I am enjoying your radio station! Although I do not understand a word of it, I find it very uplifting. It fills my room with imagination of beautiful places and my mind with interesting people!
    Thank you for sharing,
    RoseCityRemona

  6. dorhora says:

    Hello Talin, Thank you for following my blog, and please come again; I hope that you and yours are well in the new year. I also look forward to catching up on your latest posts!

Leave a Reply

