Never Give Up, & Work Hard At What You Want.

Do we sometimes give up easily? Is your self confidence borderline? Do you sometimes feel like your not able to do something when in the retrospect you can? Well, I can assure you that if you take a deep breath, analyze what your good at and Never give up on what you want, It takes hard work, effort, and time. For me, I love to blog, I love to write, and I want to spread that energy across the world, for people to read about these important issues in life, to raise awareness and what we can do to make the world a better place. I love and care about people and the world. It is so important to me! I want to one day go on the shows like Ellen Degeneres she takes bullying very seriously and I want to get on her show and share to the world. I want to one day get on Rachael Ray, The Talk, The American and Canadian morning shows.

I do not write blogs to gain exposure for myself or to make me popular/famous across the world, I really care about these issues and everything and a few of my friends tell me to never give up on what you want and never stop doing what your doing. That stook with me and now I am utilizing that advice and I am spreading energy to the world that it needs. So much is happening in our world with wars, natural disasters, crime and so much negativity, and I want to spread the positive energy to be optimistic. Life will get better and things will get better, but in time. In the mean time, Be strong for yourself, have confidence, have that incredible self-esteem and get out there and don’t stop!

 

21 thoughts on “Never Give Up, & Work Hard At What You Want.

  1. xxxxxxxx says:

    What You are doing is very noble, don’t ever stop, fulfill your dreams, hope one day the world will be a better place to live in.

  2. Chris Alice Donner says:

    Keep speaking from your heart. Keep telling your story. Keep spreading the love. I know you will have everything you desire. But more than that, you will have opportunities you can’t even imagine now, because that is the way the Universe works when you open yourself up and give in love.
    Many blessings!

  3. starvingartist45 says:

    I really enjoyed this post. It is positively worth reading and gave me something to think about as I push toward to my goals. Thanks:)

  4. blessmylove says:

    Great words directly touching my heart and filling me with confidence. Tomorrow I am going to face my challenge. I Will Never Give Up, & Work Hard At What I Want….I am inspired..Thank you so much

  5. sandrabranum says:

    I quote Capt. Peter Quincy Taggert (Galaxy Quest) all the time: ‘Never Give Up — Never Surrender!” Thanks for subscribing to my blog and congratulations on your Liebster Award… and Write on!

  6. maridezago says:

    Thanks for liking my blog (yourwellnesslifestyle.com)! You are absolutely right: the only way to lose your dreams is to quit pursuing them! ‘Never, never, never, I say, never give up.’ Winston Churchill.

  7. cryinforthedyin says:

    Thank you for the ‘Like’. I think you will find other folks do not notice or think about as much as you may thing they do..I got that long ago in jr. hi. Miss Mcdougal US hist. In reading this post it seems you have enough good things inside..why complicate it? Long ago, I had reason to say ‘genius is finding simple answers to complicated questions’. Not everything is what it seems..if folks put something out there to front you off in some way..as they will sometimes..keep smiling in self-respect..have a gud
    one..Peace Tony πŸ™‚

  8. andy1076 says:

    Thank you so much for your inspiration and motivating me to move forward with your post, keep up your great writing and continue pursuing your goals πŸ™‚ i know you’ll get there! πŸ™‚

  9. megasian says:

    Thank you. Your words are very encouraging.
    I often find myself in some rut, where I make myself believe that I can’t achieve my goals…even before I try. I will not give up, and I am glad that you are not either! πŸ™‚

    I think you should write to gain popularity. Here’s why:
    Write> Become Popular> Celebrity > change the word > positively

  10. rockvillept says:

    What a timeless message! We never get tired of hearing someone encourage others to dig in and work towards their dreams. Keep up the encouragement, and congratulations on the Nomination.

Leave a Reply

