Pinterest Obsessed – Awesome Website

So, you are probably thinking in the back of your head on why I am obsessed with such a website like Pinterest. It is quite easy to answer that question for you. I set up my account on Pinterest last year in 2013, and as I began to skim through the website, I found some pretty neat, interesting and cool stuff. I said, wow a website that I really enjoy and like.

Pinterest is a website where you gain ideas on what to do at parties, weddings, showers, at home decorating, crafts, creating new things in the office, efficient ways to do things, how to save space, new ways to cook food, decorating food, getting quotes, inspiration, you get a visual idea on what to do, things for families, friends, travel,. You name it, Pinterest has it. I get excited every time I search for something there. Once I didn’t keep track of time, and I was on the website for more than 2 and a half hours, just searching and saving stuff so I can do it myself. So far I have done a few things which is cooking new types of food and the decorating. I have gotten lots of compliments because of that.

No matter what is that you are interested, Pinterest has everything to cater to individual needs, that are handpicked by internet and social media users across the globe.
http://www.pinterest.com is such a cool website. If you do not have an account yet, I suggest you make one. Happy Pinning and enjoy a wonderful world of ideas, suggestions, advice and more.

8 thoughts on “Pinterest Obsessed – Awesome Website

  1. I have never cooked or drank cocktails so much EVER since joining Pinterest a few years ago. I follow boards for recipes, cocktail creations, and hot men. Go figure. My husband never gets the same meal twice. I also refuse to organize my boards neatly. I have ONE board that has all my stuff I pin. My take on it is, Pinterest is the Devil. : )

  2. Pinterest just inspires me like nothing else . Some people say , it’s a total waste of time , because you end up spending hours scrolling up and down through those pictures , but if we look out for wise things , it’s a complete inspiration .

Leave a Reply

