Good Luck To The Boxing Day Shoppers – An Adventure

It is that time of year again after Christmas, people heading out to the malls to get great deals on stuff that are on sale, which probably a lot of people don’t need but because its on sale, its a business tactic to get people in to shop, but I don’t want to be out there today with all the hype, and the craziness to find parking, to shop freely and do whatever. I made myself a rule 1-2 weeks before Christmas and up until after the new year, I don’t step foot in shopping malls. I will do my shopping when it is less crazy and line ups are short, and where people don’t have to fight for parking. It is insane. Like a sardine can. Just because something is on sale, it doesn’t mean I have to go out and buy it. When I don’t need something and something extra, I don’t want to be stuck in a mall or shopping plaza just for the thrill of buying something that I am probably not going to use in the long run. It is not worth it. Happy Boxing day lol.

Will write more tomorrow.

3 thoughts on “Good Luck To The Boxing Day Shoppers – An Adventure

Leave a Reply

