Feeling A Lot Better. Thank You For The Wishes

Hello All, I would like to inform you, that today I am feeling much better and my back pain is all gone. I am so happy and thrilled. I took some much needed relaxation and some much needed sleep and that helped a lot. I can not breathe and enjoy life again. I want to thank each and everyone of you for your well wishes and giving me advice about what to do. I am truly humbled and touched by everyone who was concerned about me. I love you all very much. It was a miracle. I woke up feeling no pain what so ever and now that its gone I will be filling up my suitcase soon and onto my travels without worry. I just need to take it easy until then and everything will be great. I need to really relax and start preparing. Anyway, today I am going to keep it short and sweet. I have a lot of things I need to accomplish today that I didn’t this week due to my back being out of commission. Thanks again everyone. It is much appreciated and I wish you all the best in everything. Time to get up and get things done. lol :)

4 thoughts on “Feeling A Lot Better. Thank You For The Wishes

Leave a Reply

