September Already? Summer Just Flew By!

I know yesterday was the first of September, but wow, I woke up this morning and realized that summer just flew by. Well, isn’t that already the case? Well, Summer officially ends on September 21st, 2012, but for some Summer is over right after Labour day. I know some kids are dreading to go back to school.  Some kids are already back in school, and some will go back this coming week. Back to school already too. Craziness. Were only 4 months away until another new year. Time is flying by, but we need to make the most of it. You Only Live Once, so live life to fullest, and don’t make a big fuss of things.

This month will be a very busy one for me. I have so many events, outings, and exciting things planned. Every weekend there is always something on the go which I like. Before the weather starts getting really cool, this month is the only time to do those things. Well until Mid October, and then it is all down hill from there. lol. I am not a fan of cold and winter. It is just not my cup of tea. I love the heat, without having to wear layers of clothes, jackets and warm clothes. No way but soon we will have no choice but to wear them. Its alright, because I am heading to Cuba for the 11th time. So I will break winter for a week and a bit more, which is something. I travel when it is low season. Not during major holidays. We used to when I was a kid and a teenager, but nowadays, we like going when not a lot of people will go and the airports will be less chaotic.

Anyway, have a lovely September, and all the best to you all this month. May it be happy, and safe.

 

7 thoughts on “September Already? Summer Just Flew By!

  1. Isn’t it crazy how time flies….I love this time of year and really want to enjoy the time….but only when the weather is cool. I get so much more done when the air is brisk and I can open the windows. Enjoy September!

  2. I wish the summer never ends, I hate winter, the cold the now the slush, time to move on LOL but I guess every season has its benefits and uses…I could do with three LOOOL have a nice day

  3. Sorry I haven’t been around much lately, but my book, The Bellman Chronicles, will be FREE to download on Sept. 10 – 11! Check it out on my Amazon Kindle page.. You won’t be disappointed. And if you can slip me a review, I’d be forever grateful…

  4. Pingback: September Already? Summer Just Flew By! « 4livinglife

  5. We had so hot Summer this year, I once thought as if the heat would never end, but it’s surely going to end, though slowly. Wish you enjoy the coming beautiful season.

Leave a Reply

