Going To Be Reunited With My Cousin I Have Not Seen In 13 Years!

Since the summer of 1999, when I was going to Armenia, my cousin came from the States to visit me and my family, and after returning back from Armenia, she was still in town. It was a nice that she was in town all summer, now then when she flew back that was the last time I saw her. We haven’t seen each other in more than a decade in this October, 2012, we will finally reunite. It will be an emotional yet exciting feeling and I bet you we won’t stop hugging each other. Were both so excited. The reason why we couldn’t see each other since then was because of the constant schooling between the both of us among other things, but this year is the year that it will happen again. I still remember her sound and the ways she was with me, but I am sure things may have changed because we are much older. Were about 2 years between each other and were like sisters. We try to keep in touch with each other often from Facebook and among other social networking sites and as well as communicating on the phone. She is such a sweetheart. I cannot wait for all the cousins to gather have a huge family reunion at my cousins wedding. A nice picture is required for sure. October seems so far away, but I am not counting the days anymore and going with the flow. I don’t want to put myself in all that because its something that I am trying to get better at with patience with going on trips and looking forward to them. I need to cool off on that, but I get so excited and this is going to be extra special because I will see my cousin and it will be one of the best trips ever in my life because its a family reunion.

Yay to California and Vegas! Here I come!

8 thoughts on “Going To Be Reunited With My Cousin I Have Not Seen In 13 Years!

  1. That’s really cool! Congrats – It’s always interesting to reunite with someone from the far past. It gives a good view of your past self to reflect on, I think.

  2. I haven’t seen most of my cousins for years; we all found each other again of Facebook and Twitter.

    Have fun! :)

Leave a Reply

