Why Blog? Why Is Blogging Important To Me?

Hello! Today I am going to make things a little bit different, and I am going to interview myself and ask myself a few questions on Why to Blog? Why Blogging is so important to me?  Why I spend my time, And much more.  Well here is my interview with myself….

Why Blog?

Blogging is something very awesome. You share with the world your thoughts, feelings, opinions, and self-entitlement with the people around the world. Blogging is something that a lot of people do around the world and it is awesome to see. I like seeing different blogs, reading peoples different perspectives on every aspect of life, and basically putting words online and stories. Blogs are written to move people, to touch people, to make people smile and sometimes people write things that are not so pleasant to people and are pleasant to others. Everyone has different opinions and different outlooks on life. I love blogging because it empties my mind and I don’t need to keep things bottled up inside. I have a big support system all around the world. Thank you all for supporting me day in and day out and giving me that boost daily. I appreciate it so much.

Why Is Blogging So Important to Me?

The reasons why blogging is so important to me is because I want to make a difference in the world, I want to make life better for people, I want to make it a positive world where people can smile, be happy, and stop thinking in a pessimistic way, and think more optimistic about everything. I want to pull the plug on bullying, I want to send strong messages across the world for people to realize how important they are in this world, how much your existence matters in this world. I want people to take a look in the mirror everyday and call themselves beautiful and wake up every morning saying good things to yourself and to make your day a better one. Blogging is very important to me because it is something that I am so passionate about and I want people to read my blogs, I want to inspire people, I want to change the world for the better, I write things that come from my heart, soul and mind, I write things because I care about people and the world so much. I care about peoples happiness and every great thing in life. Blogging to me is therapeutic. I am so happy to have done blogging and writing. It makes my world go around and I love seeing humanity around me happy, smiling and full with energy.

Why Do I Spend So Much Time Blogging?

The reason why I spend time blogging everyday is because I love it, It is my passion, it is one of my priorities everyday. I write about issues, social issues, society, food recipes, world issues, bullying, organizational tips, etiquette, feelings, emotions and everything. It is a big part of my life and it is something I value with quality. Not the quantity of posts I have, not the quantity of numbers, but I care about quality of my blogs.

Who Would I Like To Thank For My Blog?

I’d like to thank firstly God, for giving me this talent I was born with to write, I’d like to thank my Family, My Friends, My Fans, My Social Network Family, My Internet Family, My Supporters, My Blog Readers and Comment’s they write to me. You all have a special place in my heart, and in my life. I love you all very much and I care about everyone in this world. You all are incredible people and thank you all for being part of my life since I was born until Now to all those who I have come across all my life. Much appreciated.

That’s a wrap! Hope you enjoyed it! Come back tomorrow for another blog entry!

26 thoughts on “Why Blog? Why Is Blogging Important To Me?

  1. Sometimes I feel like blogging makes us more vulnerable because it “just puts us out there” for the world to see. I agree though, writing a blog is liberating because it frees my brain from all the random thoughts I have that I want to share. Thank you for sharing your insight and sweet thoughts with all of us.

  2. Hi. Thank you for following my blog. I really appreciate it. Everything you wrote about blogging is so wonderfully written, and so very true. It’s always great to meet a fellow blogger!

  3. Thank you for visiting and following my blog. I can see you love blogging. One of the things I love about it is that I get to meet so many lovely people through doing it! I hope I can be of some use to you. I write fiction as well and I blog about that on Mondays, so if that’s of any use to you, come back then, too! Thanks again.

  4. Inspiring post. You have so many wonderful reasons and your blog reflects your passion and realness. My own experience of the blogging world is the same as yours and it’s a wonderful thing to be part of that big support system all around the world. As blog followers to get to know and follow bloggers who think like we do, challenge, inspire and write or photograph things we are interested in. In these busy days of work and home, it’s nice to be able to log on in your own time and have those connections, which would be missed otherwise.

  5. Hi Talin! I love your reasons for blogging and why it’s so important to you. I think incredible things can happen when someone with a good heart spreads their positivity, compassion and love to others. People need more of that in this world!
    Thanks so much for stopping by my blog as well, I really, really appreciate it :D

  6. I feel the same way about blogging as you do. I often have mixed feelings about the exposure and vulnerability though at the same time it is in that vulnerability that we have MORE to give. I am going to keep at it and glad that you will too!

  7. Hi Talin,
    Thanks for following my blog. Nice post you have here. Heart speaks to heart. I look forward to reading more of your work.
    Fiona :)

  8. isn’t the Bloggerverse an amazing place? I love that you interviewed yourself – that’s so cute and clever. You shared experiences I’ve found with my own blogging journey. Great to connect with you!
    Bless xx

  9. I tried a blog previously but it failed because it lacked purpose & meaning. My current website/blog transformationpics.com is a labor love because it has purpose and meaning. Thanks for posting

  10. Hi, thanks for checking and following my blog http://www.freetravelconsultant.com !
    I am just starting and your work is realliy inspiring. I guess I have a lot to learn I liked the way you managed to organize things..anyway..my blog intends to arrange travel consultancy-for free..I am hoping to have enough material to write on my blog with this service..But as you can imagine it is not that easy to attract readers/ followers..So until then I will write about my travels and will give tips about those..if you have any suggestions-please do let me know, I would appreciate to get some expert opinion cheers!- Deniz

Leave a Reply

