Happy New Year! First Day of 2012!

I’d like to wish you all a very happy 2012! May this year be wonderful and may all your dreams come true.

What did you do on New Years Eve?

I Myself went to a Masquerade New Years Eve Ball. It was very nice.  It was a great time with great company and I hung out with a good friend of mine who I haven’t seen in about a year and a half, so we caught up, had fun, took some pictures, so on and so forth.

Today I am going to keep it short and sweeet. Tomorrow I will continue with my blogging as usual :)

All the best to everyone!

HERE IS TO 2012!

45 thoughts on “Happy New Year! First Day of 2012!

  1. Happy New Year, Talin!

    The masquerade sounds fun! I didn’t do anything but watch a movie with my roommate and even went to bed early like usual. But that was fun, too.

    Hope you have a fantastic year! I have the feeling it’s going to be a good one.

  2. oh, a masquarade ball sounds like lots of fun! we stayed in and I fell asleep for a lot of the night. My boyfriend woke me up to announce the new year, then I fell back asleep while he spent a few hours doing sudoku puzzles.

  3. Hi,
    I haven’t been to a Masquerade Ball for years, always great fun.
    I went to a friends place for a barbie, caught up with a lot of people I hadn’t seen for awhile, and had a great night.
    All the best for 2012.

  4. Sounds like you had a good time. Me and my wife lay in bed, listening to the revelers outside. Hollywood is a partying town. We’re too old and in the way to go out partying! :p

  5. I would love to know some of the details of this Masquerade New Years Eve ball if you have a chance. Just the special ones – were there masks? was there dancing? how’d they stick to the theme? Hope you had a blast!! Happy 2012!!

  6. Hi i couldnt see your email on your gravatar page so Im just writing a comment to let you know that i am creating a new account because I have people who I dont wqant reading this one readint it so my new url will be lifeisalwayschanging.wordpress.com feel free to continue to follow me

Leave a Reply

